SNAP - Setting up an Email Account

Hosted By: 
Ulster County Career Center
Phone: 
(845) 443-8066
Pre-Registration: 
Required
Where: 
521 Boices Lane
Computer Lab
Kingston, NY 12401
map
Date(s): 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Sat Sep 01 2018.
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, May 3, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, May 17, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, May 31, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Contact Address: 
521 Boices Lane
Suite 535
Kingston, NY 12401
Contact Phone: 
(845) 443-8066
Return to the Calendar

Please call 845-443-8066 or sign up at the front desk at the Ulster County Career Center.